Patti

Patti's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - June 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 6/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Patti
FILLY LANE YOGA
Monday - June 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 6/17/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Patti
FILLY LANE YOGA
Tuesday - June 18, 2024 / EST
OMY
Tuesday 6/18/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Patti
FILLY LANE YOGA

Private Restricted Class
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/19/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Patti
FILLY LANE YOGA
Foundations
Wednesday 6/19/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Patti
FILLY LANE YOGA
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Celebrate Summer Solstice + Meditation
Thursday 6/20/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Patti
FILLY LANE YOGA

Bring a friend for free!
Saturday - June 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 6/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Patti
FILLY LANE YOGA
Monday - June 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 6/24/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Patti
FILLY LANE YOGA
Tuesday - June 25, 2024 / EST
OMY
Tuesday 6/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Patti
FILLY LANE YOGA

Private Restricted Class
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/26/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Patti
FILLY LANE YOGA
Foundations
Wednesday 6/26/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Patti
FILLY LANE YOGA