Slow Flow

Sign Up

Dates
Wednesday 07/24/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 07/31/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 08/07/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 08/14/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 08/21/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 08/28/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 09/04/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 09/11/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 09/18/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 09/25/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 10/02/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 10/09/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 10/16/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 10/23/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 10/30/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 11/06/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 11/13/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 11/20/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 11/27/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 12/04/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 12/11/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 12/18/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 12/25/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

FILLY LANE YOGA
7380 Filly Ln
Warrenton, VA 20186

Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga is a slower pace class, mindfully moving and breathing while holding poses a little longer.  The pace is meditative, emphasizing peace and calm in the body and mind.  Because of this, Slow Flow is a less intimidating experience for those newer to yoga, or those that want to practice a bit slower than a typical Vinyasa class.  But don't mistake Slow Flow for "easy".  Although stretching is of often emphasized, there is plenty of room to work strength in the longer holds.  All levels encouraged. 



Sam Vignoe


Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.