Foundations

Sign Up

Dates
Wednesday 07/24/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 07/31/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 08/07/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 08/14/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 08/21/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 08/28/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 09/04/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 09/11/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 09/18/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 09/25/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10/02/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10/09/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10/16/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10/23/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10/30/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11/06/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11/13/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11/20/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11/27/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 12/04/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 12/11/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 12/18/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 12/25/2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

FILLY LANE YOGA
7380 Filly Ln
Warrenton, VA 20186

Perfect for those new to yoga, looking to deepen their practice, or rediscover the key postures and flow of yoga.  We will explore the foundations of yoga with emphasis on alignment, building strength, increasing flexibility and developing confidence and experience to build a strong practice.  All levels welcome!



Patti Bounds


Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.